Member of
CZ | EN

Contacts

COMPANY HEADQUATERS

SG Geotechnika a.s.

Geologická 988/4
152 00 Prague 5 – Barrandov
Czech Republic

T: +420 601 142 993 I +420 234 654 111
E: info@geotechnika.cz
Company Reg. No.: 41192168
Databox: a8ycvje



Managing Director and Member of the Board
Ing. Petr Kučera
T: +420 606 105 016
E: Petr.Kucera@geotechnika.cz



Sales Director and Member of the Board
Mgr. Lucie Bohátková
T: +420 724 218 792
E: Lucie.Bohatkova@geotechnika.cz


Accounting Department 
T:
+420 234 654 131
E: faktury@geotechnika.cz 








OUR SERVICES

Secondary Materials
Geotechnical Engineering
Doc. RNDr. František Kresta, Ph.D.

T: +420 602 342 896
E: Frantisek.Kresta@geotechnika.cz

Supervision
Geotechnical Engineering
Ing. Jiří Záruba

T: +420 602 269 160
E: Jiri.Zaruba@geotechnika.cz

Supervision
Geotechnical Engineering
Ing. Milan Novák

T: +420 724 218 661
E: Milan.Novak@geotechnika.cz

Mathematical Modelling
Geotechnical Engineering
Ing. Ivona Novotná

T: +420 602 661 643
E: Ivona.Novotna@geotechnika.cz



Underground Engineering
Geotechnical Engineering
Ing. Martin Šefrna

T: +420 602 648 389
E: Martin.Sefrna@geotechnika.cz

Rock Slope Remediation
Geotechnical Engineering
Ing. Milan Novák

T: +420 724 218 661
E: Milan.Novak@geotechnika.cz

Mine Remediation
Geotechnical Engineering
Ing. Martin Šefrna

T: +420 602 648 389
E: Martin.Sefrna@geotechnika.cz

Roadways and Railways
Geotechnical Engineering
Ing. Milan Novák

T: +420 724 218 661
E: Milan.Novak@geotechnika.cz



Roadways and Railways
Geotechnical Engineering
Ing. Jiří Záruba

T: +420 602 269 160
E: Jiri.Zaruba@geotechnika.cz







REGIONAL REPRESENTATION OF THE COMPANY

BRNO

Mlýnská 425/70
602 00 Brno

T: +420 515 224 242 / +420 607 034 405
E: Jan.Mrazek@geotechnika.cz

ČESKÉ BUDĚJOVICE

Litvínovická 1567/4
370 01 České Budějovice

T: +420 234 654 256 / +420 724 230 306
E: Stanislav.Klaudy@geotechnika.cz

KARLOVY VARY

Nám. Dr. M. Horákové 1002/4
360 01 Karlovy Vary

T: +420 606 105 016
E: Petr.Kucera@geotechnika.cz



OSTRAVA

28. října 2663/150
702 00 Ostrava – Moravská Ostrava

T: +420 597 577 677 / +420 602 342 431
E: Frantisek.Kresta@geotechnika.cz

PLZEŇ

Částkova 1977/73
326 00 Plzeň

T: +420 721 862 269
E: Vaclav.Fiala@geotechnika.cz

ÚSTÍ NAD LABEM

Masarykova 238/157
400 01 Ústí nad Labem

T: +420 475 602 139 / +420 721 887 616
E: pavel.gajdos@geotechnika.cz



REPRESENTATION OF THE COMPANY

GEOFOS s.r.o.

ŽILINA

Veľký Diel 3323, 010 08 Žilina
Slovakia

Ing. Václav Veselý
T: +421 903 511 560
E: Vaclav.Vesely@geofos.sk

Mgr. Lucie Bohátková
T: +420 724 218 792
E: Lucie.Bohatkova@geotechnika.cz

SG Geotechnika a.s.
Organizational Unit Slovakia
ŽILINA

Veľký Diel 3323, 010 08 Žilina
Slovakia

Mgr. Lucie Bohátková
T: +420 724 218 792
E: Lucie.Bohatkova@geotechnika.cz

SG – Geoinženýring s.r.o.

OSTRAVA

28. října 2663/150, 702 00 Ostrava – Moravská Ostrava
Czech Republic

Ing. Jiří Hájovský, CSc.
T: +420 606 564 269
E: geoinzenyring@geoinzenyring.cz